HEDO VICIOSO

hedo-lumagra
Book me

NEXT DATES FOR HEDO VICIOSO

DateLocationEvent (ext. Link)
20.09.2019Club Insomnia,
Berlin/Germany
Infame Royale - 11 Jahre
21.09.2019The White Pearl,
Wien/Austria
Hot n Dirty KINKY BOAT Wien
27.09.2019Schloss Milkersdorf,
Kolkwitz OT Milkersdorf/Germany
Rendezvous der Lüste

all gigs here


“It is my deepest conviction that in desire resides an enormous inherent creative power.”

Vicious, excessive and lustful are the descriptions that spring to mind with the name “Hedo”. In his DJ sets, HEDO VICIOSO expresses and follows this lifestyle of enjoyment and the pursuit of pleasure. Even without flattery, the sound which arises from his appetites can be described as pure sonic dopamine.
Hedos‘ musical cradle stood in Berlin’s KitKatClub. Techno and Tech-house parties have always been his pulse. His DJ career began in mid-2006 in the classic format of vinyl, adding a laptop and controller setup to his repertoire in 2011. While other DJs search for that bass-heavy kick, Hedo’s energy blows through his use of the mid- and high-tones as well as driving beats and harmonic powerfull sounds with the sun in the zenit into the dancing fields .

Techno, underground house, tech-house and progressive – which can combine together in a beautifully filthy concoction – are the catalysts for a flow in which everything becomes self-evident and all of our primal instincts illuminate their positive virtues.

He has presented his sound through scores of bookings, and still always remains a certainty for passionate, excessive celebrations. Since 2010, he has organized his party series “Wilde Orchideen” in Leipzig, where he also resides as a musical contributor.

A techno-progressive flooded night on the dancefloor with Hedo Vicioso means, above all else, an audience with a jubilant mood that is ready to dance. An ocean of pleasant melodies – a neverending celebration of happy moments.

Audio :

Website :

https://www.facebook.com/hedomusic

Records :

https://soundcloud.com/hedo/hedo-deepforest

Gigs :


KitKatClub, Berlin | FateClub, Berlin | Maedcheninternat, Berlin | Distillery, Leipzig | Duke, Leipzig | Sweat-Club, Leipzig | Alte Damenhandschuhfabrik, Leipzig | Elipamanoke, Leipzig | Velve, Leipzig | Energy Clubzone, Leipzig | RedClub, Cottbus | Lola Club, Cottbus | Edelweiß, Cottbus | Saitensprung Cottbus | Lehmanns, Stuttgart | AbFab-Club, London | …sowie auf spezielleren hedonistischen Dance-Events bzw. Fetishpartys in Köln, Berlin, Leipzig, Barcelona, Stuttgart, Dresden, Schloss Milkersdorf, Hamburg und auf Lanzarote

HEDO VICIOSO, DJ, Techno, Tech-House, Progressive

HomeBase:

Leipzig | Germany

Booking requests:

LUMAGRA BOOKINGS
booking@lumagra.com

HEDO VICIOSO

hedo-lumagra
Book me

NEXT DATES FOR HEDO VICIOSO

DateLocationEvent (ext. Link)
17.11.2017Insomnia ,
Berlin/Germany
Infame Royale
18.11.2017Club Savannah,
Zwochau/Germany
Hot n Dirty
26.11.2017the place koblenz,
Koblenz/Germany
POPP - die Party

all gigs here


“Es entspricht meiner tiefsten Überzeugung, dass der Lust eine enorme schöpferische Kraft innewohnt.”

Lasterhaft, ausschweifend und lustbetont sind die Prädikate, die mit Hedos Namen einhergehen. Auch mit seinen DJ-Sets folgt HEDO VICIOSO der Lebenspraxis des Genusses und des Lustgewinns. Ohne zu schmeicheln lässt sich der daraus entspringende Sound als pures Dopamin bezeichnen.

Hedos musikalische Wiege stand im Berliner KitKatClub. Techno- und TechHouse-Partys sind von jeher sein Metier. Das DJ’ing begann er ganz klassisch Mitte 2006 mit Vinyl. Anfang 2011 kam die Ergänzung durch Laptop und Controller. Während andere DJ’s basslastig verschraubt den entsprechenden Kick suchen, bläst Hedo seine Energien eher mit Mitten, Höhen, treibenden Beats und der Sonne im Zenit in den Raum.

Techno, Underground-House, Tech-House und Progressive – die zuweilen auch schön dreckig daherkommen können – werden somit zum Katalysator für einen Flow, in dem alles selbstverständlich wird und bei der sich all unsere ursprünglichsten Instinkte zu positiven Werten erklären…

Zahlreiche Bookings kann er vorweisen, dennoch ist Hedo stets ein Geheimtipp für leidenschaftlich exzessives Feiern. Seit 2010 veranstaltet er seine eigene Partyreihe “Wilde Orchideen” in Leipzig, bei der er ebenfalls musikalisch maßgebend mitwirkt.

Eine technoid-progressiv durchflutete Nacht mit Hedo Vicioso bedeutet auf dem Dancefloor vor allem Eines – extrem gute Laune und tanzgeladenes Publikum. Ein Meer an wohl tuenden Melodien – ein niemals enden wollendes Fest der glücklichen Momente.

Audio :

Website :

https://www.facebook.com/hedomusic

Records :

https://soundcloud.com/hedo/hedo-deepforest

Gigs :


KitKatClub, Berlin | FateClub, Berlin | Maedcheninternat, Berlin | Distillery, Leipzig | Duke, Leipzig | Sweat-Club, Leipzig | Alte Damenhandschuhfabrik, Leipzig | Elipamanoke, Leipzig | Velve, Leipzig | Energy Clubzone, Leipzig | RedClub, Cottbus | Lola Club, Cottbus | Edelweiß, Cottbus | Saitensprung Cottbus | Lehmanns, Stuttgart | AbFab-Club, London | …sowie auf spezielleren hedonistischen Dance-Events bzw. Fetishpartys in Köln, Berlin, Leipzig, Barcelona, Stuttgart, Dresden, Schloss Milkersdorf, Hamburg und auf Lanzarote

HEDO VICIOSO, DJ, Techno, Tech-House, Progressive

Home Base:

Leipzig | Germany

Booking Requests:

LUMAGRA BOOKINGS
booking@lumagra.com